Location Map    |    Email us     |    Contact Details
Car Models
 

Contact Details

Manager Sales
Email : swati@shreenathhyundai.com

Manager Accessories
Email : accandheri@shreenathhyundai.com

Manager Used Cars
Email : ucd@shreenathhyundai.com

Manager Insurance Renewal
Email : Aloka@shreenathhyundai.com

Manager Auto Finance
Email : Ketan.dave@shreenathhyundai.com

Manager Customer Care
Email : ccm@shreenathhyundai.com

Andheri Showroom
Morya Estate, New Link Road,
Andheri (West), Mumbai – 400 053

Tel : 022 26739100 / 022 26734040 / 022 66887777
Fax : 022 26732323/3838

Email Id : shreenathhyundai@vsnl.com
                corpsec@shreenathhyundai.com 


Services Manager
Email : servicemanager.jogeshwari@shreenathhyundai.com

Customer Care
Email : customer.care@shreenathhyundai.com

Jogeshwari Workshop
C/o. Venus Steel Product ( India )
S.V. Road, Next to Oshiwara Petrol Pump,
Oshiwara Bridge, Jogeshwari (West), Mumbai - 400102

Tel : 022 26762727 / 022 26770001 / 022 66707777
Fax : 022 26770008

Email Id : worksandheri@shreenathhyundai.com


Manager Sales
Email : pinky@shreenathhyundai.com

Accessories
Email : Acc.chembur@shreenathhyundai.com

Used Cars
Email : ucd.chembur@shreenathhyundai.com

Manager Insurance Renewal
Email : Aloka@shreenathhyundai.com

Auto Finance
Email : finance.chembur@shreenathhyundai.com

Customer Care
Email : ccare.chembur@shreenathhyundai.com

Chembur Showroom
Shop No. : 12/13, Krushal Shopping Complex,
Ground Floor, Next to Shopper Stop,
G.M. Road, Chembur, Mumbai - 400089

Tel : 022 61939393
Fax : 022 61939300

Email Id : sales.chembur@shreenathhyundai.com


Services Manager
Email : servicemanager.chembur@shreenathhyundai.com

Customer Care
Email : customercare.chembur@shreenathhyundai.com

Chembur Workshop
21, Ancillary Industrial Estate,
Near Batliboi, Off. Ghatkoper Mankhurd link Road,
Deonar ( Govandi ),Mumbai – 400043

Tel :022 6187 7777
Fax :022 61877700

Email Id : service.chembur@shreenathhyundai.com


Manager Sales
Email : sales.thane@shreenathhyundai.com

Accessories
Email : Acc.thane@shreenathhyundai.com

Used Cars
Email : ucd.thane@shreenathhyundai.com

Customer Care
Email : ccare.thane@shreenathhyundai.com

Manager Insurance Renewal
Email : Aloka@shreenathhyundai.com

Thane Showroom
Shop No.77, Area No.102,
Manpada Junction,Ghodbunder Road,
Thane (West) -400 607

Tel :022 25897711/7722
Fax :022 25897700

Email Id : sales.thane@shreenathhyundai.com


Services Manager
Email : servicemanager.thane@shreenathhyundai.com

Customer Care
Email : customercare.thane@shreenathhyundai.com

Thane Workshop
C/o. Gurjeet Embroidery, Near Air Force Gate,
Kolshet Village, Kolshet Road,
Thane (West) -400 607

Tel :022 67456745
Fax :022 67456700

Email Id : serviceteam.thane@shreenathhyundai.com