Location Map    |    Email us     |    Contact Details
Car Models
 

Contact Details

Andheri Showroom
VP - Sales - Shabnam Merchant
Email : shabnam@shreenathhyundai.com
Manager - Sales - Swati Chouhan
Email : swati@shreenathhyundai.com
Manager Customer Care - Pradeep Padhi
Email : ccm@shreenathhyundai.com
Manager - Accessories - Pranav Tripathi
Email : accandheri@shreenathhyundai.com
GM - Accounts - Yogesh Dave
Email : yogesh_d@shreenathhyundai.com
Manager - Finance - Ketan Dave
Email : ketan.dave@shreenathhyundai.com
Manager - Used cars - Ramesh Singh
Email : ucdandheri@shreenathhyundai.com
Manager - Insurance Renewal - Aloka Kantharia
Email : aloka@shreenathhyundai.com
Jogeshwari Workshop
GM - Service - Waseem Mukadam
Email : waseem@shreenathhyundai.com
Manager - Service - Rodney Dcunha
Email : servicemanager.jogeshwari@shreenathhyundai.com
Asst.Manager - Service - Rehan Sarang
Email : assistantmanager@shreenathhyundai.com
Manager Customer Care - Service - Mehek Alreja
Email : customer.care@shreenathhyundai.com
Manager - Bodyshop - Yusuf Khan
Email : bodyshopmanager.jogeshwari@shreenathhyundai.com
Chembur Showroom
Manager - Sales - Pinky Shah
Email : pinky@shreenathhyundai.com
Team Leader - Sales - Bhavesh Mehta
Email : sales.chembur@shreenathhyundai.com
Govandi Workshop
Manager - Works - Nitin Khamkar
Email : servicemanager.chembur@shreenathhyundai.com
Manager - Parts - Ahmed Musavir
Email : parts.chembur@shreenathhyundai.com
Manager Customer Care - Amrita Singh
Email : customercare.chembur@shreenathhyundai.com
Thane Showroom
Asst.Manager - Sales - Krutanjali Phadke
Email : krutanjali.phadke@shreenathhyundai.com
Thane Workshop
DGM - Parts - Ajay Mahajan
Email : dgmparts@shreenathhyundai.com
Manager BodyShop - Jaisukh Palankar
Email : bodyshophyundai.thane@shreenathhyundai.com
Manager Service - Dipak Patil
Email : servicemanager.thane@shreenathhyundai.com
Manager Parts - Rupesh Kerekar
Email : partsmanager.thane@shreenathhyundai.com
Lokhandwala Showroom
Shreenath Hyundai
Morya Estate, New link Road,
Andheri West
Phone - 66887777
Mobile - 2226739100
Fax - 22-26732323
Email ID - corpsales@shreenathhyundai.com
Oshiwara Bridge Workshop
Shreenath Hyundai
C/o. Venus Steel Product(India) S.V. Road,
Next to Oshiwara Petrol Pump
Jogeshwari West
Phone - 66707777
Mobile - 2226762727
Fax - 22-26770008
Email ID - workandheri@shreenathhyundai.com
Oshiwara Police Station Showroom
Shreenath Hyundai Used Cars
Mari Gold CHS Ltd,
Ground Floor 003, Bldg No.1,
Opp Oshiwara Police Station
Andheri West
Phone - 26363302
Mobile - 9821888952
Email ID - hpromise.andheri@shreenathhyundai.com
G.M. Road Branch Showroom
Shreenath Hyundai
Shop No.12-13,
Krushal Shopping Complex,
Next to Shopper Stop,
Chembur
Phone - 61939393
Mobile - 9870999878
Fax - 22-61939300
Email ID - sales.chembur@shreenathhyundai.com
BMC Office Workshop
Shreenath Hyundai
21, Ancillary Industrial Estate,
Near Batliboi,
Off Ghatkoper Mankhurd Link Road,
Deonar (Govandi).
Phone - 61877777
Mobile - 9870935535
Fax - 22-61877700
Email ID - customercare.chembur@shreenathhyundai.com
Manpada Showroom
Shreenath Hyundai
Shop No.77, Area No.102,
Manpada Junction, Ghodbunder Road,
Thane West
Phone - 25846666
Mobile - 8879796352
Fax - 22-25899655
Email ID - sales.thane@shreenathhyundai.com
Manpada Showroom
Shreenath Hyundai Used Cars
Shop no 29-32,vardhman Vatika,
Near Vihang Inn hotel G.B.Road.
opp Vidyapeeth
Thane West
Phone - 25899631
Mobile - 9870987710
Email ID - hpromise.thane@shreenathhyundai.com
Kolshet Village Workshop
Shreenath Hyundai
C/o Gurjeet Embroidery,
Near Air Force Gate,
Kolshet Village
Thane West
Phone - 67456745
Mobile - 2267456745
Fax - 22-67456700
Email ID - servicemanager.thane@shreenathhyundai.com
Kolshet Village Workshop
Shreenath Hyundai
C/o Gurjeet Embroidery,
Near Air Force Gate,
Kolshet Village
Thane West
Phone - 67456745
Mobile - 2267456745
Fax - 22-67456700
Email ID - servicemanager.thane@shreenathhyundai.com